Advanced Search
 
Utica, New York
(315) 724-7119
Watertown, New York
(315) 788-2612
Syracuse, New York
(315) 671-4400
 
ITEM # QTY.

Staff


Corporate
John Bannigan
Corporate Sales & Marketing
Sales Territory: Otsego County
cell: (315) 723-1201
Ph: (315) 724-7119, x214
jb@MQB.com

Robert Bannigan
Corporate Operations & Finance
Sales Territory: Oneida County
cell: (315) 794-7560
Ph: (315) 724-7119, x217
bob@MQB.com

Mike T. Bannigan
Operations/Partner
ph: (315) 724-7119, x216
mikeb@MQB.com
Tom Sebastian
Sales/Partner
ph: (315) 724-7119, x 218
tom@MQB.com


Sales - Corporate

Chuck Schweitzer
Sales Manager:
Utica, Watertown, Syracuse
cell: (315) 725-3300
ph: (315) 724-7119, x234
chuck@MQB.com
Kelly Zalocha
Inside Sales Coordinator
ph: (315) 724-7119, x248
kelly@MQB.com


Utica Sales - Inside

Joe LaGuardia
cell: (315) 272-7680
ph: (315) 724-7119, x239
joe@MQB.com
Kelly Zalocha
Inside Sales Manager
ph: (315) 724-7119, x248
kelly@MQB.com
Randy Astalfa
ph: (315) 724-7119, x241
randya@MQB.com

Rob Lawler
ph: (315) 724-7119, x255
rlawler@MQB.com
Chad Stockbridge
ph: (315) 724-7119, x245
cstockbridge@MQB.com


Utica Sales - Outside

Chuck Schweitzer
Territory: Albany
cell: (315) 725-3300
ph: (315) 724-7119, x234
chuck@MQB.com
Joe LaGuardia
Territory: Old Forge, Adirondacks
cell: (315) 272-7680
ph: (315) 724-7119, x239
joe@MQB.com
Mike A. Bannigan
Territory: Utica
cell: (315) 525-9445
ph: (315) 724-7119, x263
mikea@MQB.com

Sean Regan
Territory: Utica, Mohawk Valley
cell: (315) 272-9835
ph: (315) 724-7119, x236
sregan@MQB.com


Watertown Sales - Inside

Dave Brown
ph: (315) 788-2612, x336
dbrown@MQB.com

Mark Marra
ph: (315) 788-2612, x352
mmarra@MQB.com

Pierce Parsons
ph: (315) 788-2612, x352
pparsons@MQB.com


Watertown Sales - Outside

John Astafan
Territory: St. Lawrence County, Carthage, Clayton
cell: (315) 783-3723
ph: (315) 788-2612, x368
jastafan@MQB.com

Randy Lucas
Territory: Pulaski, Watertown
cell: (315) 523-0174
ph: (315) 788-2612, x332
randy@MQB.com

Rob Sartwell
Territory: Fort Drum, Jefferson County
cell: (315) 408-7850
ph: (315) 788-2612, x339
rsartwell@MQB.com


Syracuse Sales - Inside

Brendan Hanna
ph: (315) 671-4400, x446
bhanna@MQB.com

Dave Philipson
ph: (315) 671-4400, x423
davep@MQB.com

Naser Darwish
ph: (315) 671-4400, x426
ndarwish@MQB.com

Ken Wolff
Inside Sales Manager
cell: (315) 525-4757
ph: (315) 671-4400, x438
kwolff@MQB.com


Syracuse Sales - Outside

Dan Bassett
Territory: Syracuse
cell: (315) 408-1466
ph: (315) 671-4400
dbassett@MQB.com

Joe Addison
Territory: Municipal/OGS
cell: (315) 882-6901
ph: (315) 671-4400, x436
jaddison@MQB.com

Mike Charles
Territory: Syracuse, Auburn
cell: (315) 796-1202
mikec@MQB.com

Ritch Strom
Territory: Syracuse, Cortland
cell: (315) 709-9481
ph: (315) 671-4400, x427
rstrom@MQB.com

Tim Bannigan
Territory: Syracuse, Oswego, Rochester
cell: (315) 404-5247
ph: (315) 671-4400, x424
tim@MQB.com

Tim Edmister
Territory: Ithaca, Elmira, Binghamton
cell: (315) 534-4150
tedmister@MQB.com


The Sign Shop

Marc Saradjian
The Sign Shop
ph: (315) 788-2612, x344
msaradjian@MQB.com

Matthew Yauchler
The Sign Shop
ph: (315) 788-2612, x344
matthew@MQB.com


OGS Sales

Joe Addison
OGS Sales
ph: (315) 882-6901
jaddison@MQB.com


Marketing

Rachael St.Onge
Marketing
ph: (315) 724-7119, x253
rachael@MQB.com


Operations - Corporate

Colleen D'Accurzio
Comptroller/Human Resources
ph: (315) 724-7119, x244
colleen@MQB.com

Keith Hartmann
Operations Coordinator/IT Manager
ph: (315) 724-7119, x230
keith@MQB.com

Mike A. Bannigan
Purchasing Manager
ph: (315) 724-7119, x263
mikea@MQB.com

Kelly Huntley
Purchasing
ph: (315) 724-7119, x231
khuntley@MQB.com


Rental/Repair

Ed Sasenbury
Rental/Service
ph: (315) 724-7119, x227
ed@MQB.com

Gary Jorgensen
Service Technician
ph: (315) 724-7119, x223

Ray Hilts
Rental/Service Manager
ph: (315) 724-7119, x259
rhilts@MQB.com

Joe Schorer
Service Technician
ph: (315) 724-7119, x256
jschorer@MQB.com

John Knott
Service Technician
ph: (315) 724-7119, x223
jknott@MQB.com

Mike LaPorte
Rental/Service
ph: (315) 724-7119, x220
mlaporte@MQB.com

Chris English
Rental/Service
ph: (315) 724-7119, x222
cenglish@MQB.com


Utica Operations

Jim Gray
Shipping/Receiving
ph: (315) 724-7119, x221
jgray@MQB.com

Kris Daley
Accounts Payable
ph: (315) 724-7119, x211
kris@MQB.com

Lisa Bullard
Administrative Assistant
ph: (315) 724-7119, x212
lbullard@MQB.com

Matt Stephens
Delivery/Inventory Control
ph: (315) 724-7119, x264
mstephens@MQB.com

Bridget Burt
Billing Specialist
ph: (315) 724-7119, x213
bridget@MQB.com

Patty Smith
Receptionist
ph: (315) 724-7119, x0
patty@MQB.com

Sandy Manning
Accounts Receivable
ph: (315) 724-7119, x224
sandy@MQB.com


Watertown Operations

Adam Downey
Shipping/Receiving
ph: (315) 788-2612, x335
adowney@MQB.com

Brian Knapp
Parts, Service & Rental Manager
ph: (315) 788-2612, x333
bknapp@MQB.com

Scott McLean
Branch Operations Manager
ph: (315) 788-2612, x346
smclean@MQB.com

Amber Lenig
Receptionist
ph: (315) 788-2612, x343
alenig@MQB.com

Randy Lucas
Branch Manager
ph: (315) 788-2612, x342
randy@MQB.com


Syracuse Operations

Bonnie Stewart
Billing Specialist
ph: (315) 671-4400, x421
bstewart@MQB.com

Bob Hatch
Shipping/Receiving
ph: (315) 671-4400, x445
bhatch@MQB.com

Back to top.